PRESIDENT   Madeline Doman
Chairman         Peter Fuller
Vice Chairman   Madeline Doman
Hon. Secretary           Jane Hayler
Hon. Treasurer           Andrea Adams
Village Hall Committee Representative   Jane Hayler
Committee Members        Sally Amesbury
Lesley Bryant
Jill Thorne
Jeanette Fido

The DrunkardNext Production


Annie get your gun

Annie Get Your Gun (2017)

Walberton Players are a
member of